My day off….

A much needed and well deserved day off today.

I have loads to do before the traditional Italian Christmas Eve dinner this Saturday, and took a few days off before hand to get started. However, I can say that today was unproductive… but i’m totally ok with it! I did get some errands done and some house chores in but I also got a facial and worked out…which was a great treat. I’m thinking I will start P90X again this week…get my motivation going again and charged up without further injuring my back I hope. Tomorrow is another day and I will be busy with shopping and organizing…off we go!

About angief02

I am a Wife, an Accountant, and technology geek. I love to Travel, workout, do short distance triathlons and hang out with friends.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

